me

About me.

Hi, my name is Victor, I’m an independent graphic designer. I specialize in brand identity design. I have a lot of experience with companies all over the world since 2010. Working as a graphic designer, I often perform projects as print designer, web designer, UI designer and motion designer.

“Since childhood, design has always been my hobby. Later, my hobby became my job. And so I do my work with pleasure!”
View my portfolio and write to me, I’ll be glad to any conversation!

Download my full resume in PDF.

  • I was born on December 1, 1983 in Russia.
  • In 2003 I graduated from the College of Computer Science, specialty programming and multimedia. Then I entered the State Pedagogical Institute of the Physics and Mathematics Faculty, Department of Computer Science. Graduated in 2008 with a BA. I studied computer science overall, which included: programming, multimedia and computer graphics. As well html, css, Adobe software and User Experience.
  • In 2006, I began working as a motion designer in an advertising agency “Media Alliance”.
    In four years with the company, I was able to improve their professional skills and to improve the speed and quality of production. My work included design and editing of video (commercials, programs, films), as well as control of the entire data traffic of video department.
  • In 2010 I started working as freelance graphic designer in my home studio “kropstyle.com” to internet. My professional skills:
    Adobe software, Corel software, HTML, CSS.
    Graphic Design, Motion Design, Web Design and layout, UI / UX Design.
  • In 2010, I received an invitation to participate in the start-up project as a senior graphic designer. I started working in the company since its opening and I had to organize the work of the design department, as well as printing design, web design and motion design. With my help, for three years, company “Vershina” has become a prestigious company to provide advertising services.
    Now the company is my regular customer.
  • From 2013, I live in Israel and work with printing company “Dfus Design“.
  • I work in three languages: Russian, English and Hebrew.

My hobbies are: design, literature and history. I’m interested in genealogy and historical reconstruction. My free time I spend riding on roller skates or go camping with friends. If it’s bad weather, I read at home or try to write something myself. I also love mountain biking and skiing in winter.

I’m always glad to communicate and make new acquaintances. You can contact me on the contact page.